Style Master!!!!!

While in San Diego at the ASR convention, i took some time to cruise around and see what the other booths had to offer. I saw the Lightning Bolt booth and couldn’t just walk by. I stopped in and checked out all the boards. While i was drooling over the boards, i looked up and did a triple take. There in front of me was the one and only Rory Russell. Once i caught my breath I told him i was a huge fan. We talked for a little bit and then he sat down, signed a poster, handed it to me, took me over to one of the boards and told me to give my camera to someone and got my photo taken with one of the all time steez monsters.  My face was lit up the whole day! A huge grin from ear to ear. For those of you who don’t know who Rory Russell is… JP… Grab a Stylemasters video, or just lay your eyes on this…

So Stoked!

Leave a Reply

